Where do you see yourself in five years? It's not just a question employers ask job candidates, it's a question you should continually ask yourself as you strive for career advancement. Earn an IIA certification and gain credibility and respect in the field.

The IIA is the only certifying body for the profession of internal auditing. In addition to offering the only internationally accepted designation for the profession, the Certified Internal Auditor (CIA), The IIA offers you four specialty designations to further distinguish qualified practitioners. Specialty designations include the Certification in Risk Management Assurance (CRMA), the Certification in Control Self-Assessment (CCSA), the Certified Financial Services Auditor (CFSA) and the Certified Government Auditing Professional (CGAP). Whether you are seeking a promotion, exploring a position outside your organisation, or simply pursuing professional development to help you tackle increasingly complex responsabilities, an IIA certification can : help you gain credibility and respect in the field, enhance your skills and knowledge, demonstrate your commitment to the profession.

Click below for more info or to register :
CIA part 3 (English only)
Click here for more info or to register. Click below for more info or to register:
CFSA Banking
CFSA Insurance
CFSA Securities
Click here for more info or to register. Click here for more info or to register.

CIA 3 Parts

The Certified Internal Auditor (CIA) designation is the only globally accepted certification for internal auditors and remains the standard by which individuals demonstrate their competency and professionalism in the internal auditing field. Candidates leave the program enriched with educational experience, information, and business tools that can be applied immediately in any organization or business environment.

This certification consists in 3 module(s)


The Certified Government Auditing Professional (CGAP) is a specialty certification designed for and by public-sector internal auditing practitioners. The exam tests a candidate's knowledge of the unique features of public-sector internal auditing — fund accounting, grants, legislative oversight, confidentiality rights, and more. The program's broad scope emphasizes the internal auditor's role in strengthening accountability to the public and improving government services.

This certification consists in 1 module(s)


The Certification in Control Self-Assessment (CCSA) is a specialty certification program designed for practitioners of control self-assessment (CSA). Individuals at any CSA experience level will benefit from this comprehensive program. Gaining the required knowledge of areas such as risk and control models often considered the realm of auditors only exposes CSA practitioners from all backgrounds to concepts that are vital in effectively using CSA to help clients achieve their objectives.

This certification consists in 1 module(s)


The CRMA is designed for internal auditors and risk management professionals with responsibility for and experience in providing risk assurance, governance processes, quality assurance, or control self-assessment (CSA). It demonstrates an individual’s ability to evaluate the dynamic components that comprise an organization’s governance and enterprise risk management program and provide advice and assurance around these issues.

This certification consists in 1 module(s)


The Certified Financial Services Auditor (CFSA) is one of The IIA's specialty certifications that measures an individual's knowledge of, and proficiency in, audit principles and practices within the banking, insurance, and securities financial services industries. The exam format offers candidates a choice of three financial services disciplines - banking,insurance and securities.

This certification consists in 3 module(s)

    [type] => 2
    [message] => Declaration of XiLog::add($entry, $class_name, $priority = XiLog::INFO, $category = '', $date = NULL, ?array $context = NULL) should be compatible with Joomla\CMS\Log\Log::add($entry, $priority = self::INFO, $category = '', $date = NULL, array $context = Array)
    [file] => /home/s914mp6i3jfy/additional_domains/iiabel.be/public_html/libraries/xijoomla/log/log.php
    [line] => 0